SAS: Who Dares Wins

SAS: Who Dares Wins

Oct. 19, 2015
Your rating: 0
10 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

4Season 4 Jan. 06, 2019




Video trailer


Selection for the SAS is one of the world’s toughest job interviews and physical fitness is only the starting point. What’s really being tested is psychological resilience and character as candidates undergo sleep deprivation, interrogation and a series of increasingly complex mind games. In this programme, five ex-special forces soldiers re-create tasks from the SAS’s secret selection process, putting 30 civilian men through the ultimate test of their physical and – more importantly – their psychological resilience.

SAS: Who Dares Wins
SAS: Who Dares Wins
Original title SAS: Who Dares Wins
First air date Oct. 19, 2015
Last air date Jan. 06, 2019
Seasons 4
Episodes 17
Duration 47m

Similar titles

Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders: Making the Team
Black Ink Crew Chicago
Christmas Cookie Challenge
World of Dance
Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest
Port Protection
Sweet Home Oklahoma
Garage Rehab
I Am Cait
Take the Tower
Made in Mexico