Sep. 20, 2019
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 20, 2019

Video trailer


Stuntman Cha Dal-geon gets involved in a tragic airplane crash and ends up discovering a national corruption scandal in the process. Go Hae-ri, the oldest daughter of a deceased marine, decides to work for the National Intelligence Service as a secret ops agent in order to support her mom and younger siblings, although all she wanted to do is to become a civil servant.

Original title λ°°κ°€λ³Έλ“œ
TMDb Rating 8.3 3 votes
First air date Sep. 20, 2019
Last air date Sep. 21, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Cocaine Coast
Harley and the Davidsons
Marvel’s The Punisher
Good Omens
Horace and Pete
Sacred Games
London Kills
Blood & Treasure
The Arrangement
Marvel’s Jessica Jones